ICUL Service Corporation

Welcome to the Greater Chicagoland Chapter of Credit Unions

At a joint meeting of the Aurora and Will County chapters on May 20, 2015, the two chapter boards voted to merge and become the Greater Chicagoland Chapter of Credit Unions.  This action was approved by the Illinois Credit Union League Board of Directors on June 10, 2015, effective immediately. 

Serving credit unions and credit union officials in all of Kendall County; all of DuPage County except for an area situated in the City of Bensenville; that portion of Kane County south of Illinois Route 38, including the entire City of Geneva; and all of Will County.


Chapter Webmaster:
Adam DuMoulin

Our Mission: To Serve You