ICUL Service Corporation

Welcome to the Aurora Chapter of Credit Unions

On November 19, 2005, the Illinois Credit Union League Board of Directors approved a resolution proposed by the Aurora and Northern Cook County chapters to change the boundaries between the two chapters.  The Aurora Chapter's new boundaries are as follows: Serving credit unions and credit union officials in all of Kendall County; all of DuPage County except for an area situated in the City of Bensenville; and that portion of Kane County south of Illinois Route 38 and including the entire City of Geneva.


Chapter Webmaster:
Adam DuMoulin

Our Mission: To Serve You