ICUL Service Corporation

ICUL Staff Directory

NOTE ABOUT E-MAILING: Please use the following format when e-mailing any League staff member: Unless otherwise noted, every e-mail address follows the same format.

Office of the President
Sean Hession, President & CEO
Vicki Ponzo, Senior Vice President/Special Assistant to the CEO
Mena Campobasso, Manager, Executive Relations and Communications
Office of General Counsel and Advocacy
Steve Olson, EVP, General Counsel & COO
Lynn Esp, Associate General Counsel
Steven Haubner, Assistant General Counsel
Con O’Mahoney, Compliance Consultant
Stephanie Collazo, Legal Executive Assistant
Kari Osier, Legal Secretary
Member Services
Joni Senkpeil, Vice President, Member Services
Diane Rotolo, Member Service Secretary

Communications and Regulatory Affairs
Patrick Smith, Vice President, Communications and Regulatory Affairs
Will Wille, Public Relations Coordinator

Governmental Affairs
Keith Sias, Vice President, Governmental Affairs
Ashley Niebur, Manager, State Governmental Affairs
Pat Huffman, Political Action Director/CUPAC
Debbie Bindler, Governmental Relations Assistant
Jennifer Midden, Governmental Relations Assistant

Educational Development
Melanie Murphy, Director, Educational Development
Sondra Becker, Meeting & Event Coordinator
Drew Kayvani, Education Program Developer


Regional Management (the following staff can be reached via:
Joyce Jackson, Regional Director
(Chicago Metro, Kankakee Valley, and William H. Brietzke chapters)
Patrick Voss, Regional Director/Director of Small Credit Unions and Regulatory Initiatives 
(Egyptian, George G. Burnett, Danville Area, Greater Decatur, John L. Kelly, Quincy, R.W. Boyle, and Southern Illinois chapters)
Rick Goluszka, Regional Director
(Aurora, Bloomington, Central Illinois, Thomas W. Doig, Galesburg, Illinois Quad Cities, Northern Cook County, Northwest Illinois, and Sangamon Valley chapters)

Our Mission: To Serve You